Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988684127 A Single Man in Moore, OK 40 / Automotive Parts

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all my passion in life belongs to my family... My kids are my world. I am a music lover and play several instruments. Also starting to get a band together again for the first time in 20 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time playing guitar. I don't have much free time but I do what I can with it. I like going to small bars and watching live music. Like to go to the lake and just sit and relax with a cold beer from time to time. Like being out of town where things are nice and quite..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Music
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, True Crime