Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988677924 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 33 / Office Administrator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard and play hard. Life is always throwing obstacles at you so you better find a way to get over or around them. I enjoy sports and going to the beach. Work takes up a lot of my time during the week so I really enjoy my weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activity. I don't get much time everyday but when I get a chance I go to the gym, golf, play basketball and anything else that will allow me to get outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a big caring family that is there for me no matter what.
  2. Grateful for my job that takes care of me and my needs in today's economy.
  3. Happy to be healthy and able to do the things I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Rational