Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988670923 A Single Man in Yukon, OK 35 / Graphic Design, Web Design, Web Development

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yukon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

drawing, physics, graphic design, history

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, watching movies, reading, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal and trustworthy. I feel these aspects of a personality help build a strong, lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile. People seem to brighten up when I talk to them, and I really love having that effect on someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the love and support that we have for each other.
  2. I am thankful for having a great career and for being able to expand in my career and abilities.
  3. I am thankful for abilities that God has given me in areas of creativity and problem solving. I would always hope that I can use these qualities to be helpful to others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet