Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988651626 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 65 / Financial Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring and learning - hiking, photography, skiing (nordic & downhill), NPS interpretive volunteering for astronomy & snow shoeing, architecture/interior design, antiques, centering prayer/meditation, bike riding, camping, horses and dogs - Jack Russell terriers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love NPS volunteer work. Whether it's leading winter ecological snow shoe tours and visitor assistance at the park Astronomy program. Benefits of the night sky program are huge - once the visitors get settled. Late nights with the astronomer volunteers are amazing on dark nights - learning from their knowledge and exuberance is an other-worldly experience. Once I get back to the campsite and build a fire the night just keeps getting better. Winter snow shoe tours are fun when you meet people from all over who have never seen the grandeur or magnitude of mountain vistas! I relive my first experience in the park with them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy life.
  2. All of the blessings in my life - family, work, friends.
  3. My JRT and dog buddies.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Respectful