Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988638328 A Single Woman in Minnetonka, MN 33 / Restaurant Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minnetonka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minnetonka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minnetonka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being physically fit and staying healthy is a big part of my life. I eat healthy and work out religiously. I plan on participating in a fitness comp in the near future. My world revolves around my daughter.... she is everything to me. We come as a package :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a night out with friends.... dinner, movie, drinks. I love going to sporting events... as well as participating in them. I am very active and working out or going to the gym is a big part of my life. I am very close to my family and my world will always revolve around my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I'm looking for someone one is ready to share their life with someone they truly love. Someone who can open up and become vunerable to the one person they share their heart with. True Love is hard to find.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have a very obnoxious laugh that most everyone can recognize. I am always laughing so it is hard to get away from it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My Parents and Siblings
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than just a pretty face. I care very much about the people in my life and will do most anything for them. I am very patient and love working with children, especially special needs children. I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a baby girl that I love with all my heart. I don't have room to play games or waste my time with someone who is not ready to share their life. Also, if you want to get to know me... send me a message! I'm not a big fan of the guided process questions!