Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988627012 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 32 / Instructor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking,music,movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies,TV,Travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,fun loving,simple,no games,just someone to come home to ,talk about the day, be able to depend on him, and have him depend on me as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My wittiness. People say i am very "out there". Oh and everyone loves my cooking!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My ability to talk my way out of most situations :D

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing! I am like an open book, i tend to voice out everything i feel, so when someone does not notice something, i make sure i tell them to take notice...:)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am not conventional, i wish i was, but no matter what i do, i always land up walking in the direction i want to, not the direction everyone else is taking. I like standing up for people who cant stand up for themselves, this gets me into trouble sometimes.Silly things excite me, like the sunset, or when the moon is red and big, or ice cream.:P. Person i need is someone who is calm,understanding,lets me do what i have to but can keep an eye on me all the while, and tolerate my shenanigans, while i do not have the "girly tantrums" , i tend to keep people around me busy with situations i get myself into.