Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988625717 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 39 / I am a Intake Specialist at a homeless shelter.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about continuing my education, I enjoy listening and helping people I'm my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and cooking during my down time....also going to sporting/concert events with my family.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile frequently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my 2 beautiful children
  2. I'm thankful for my supporting and understanding friends and family.
  3. I'm mostly thankful for my relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys i & ii, p.s. i love you, bridesmaid 40 yr old