Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988625618 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, sports and sporting events, art, musicals, dining out, and traveling around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride bikes, walk, listen to music, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a smart, bright, witty and attractive women. I like someone who likes to go out to events such as musicals, concerts, and sports. I like to dine out and have a nice meal. Further,I like to go the movies and shopping at the mall. I do not watch too much TV, but I love movies. You can see me reading magazines, newspaper, surfing online, or listening to the radio. Further, I love to travel. I am an intimate person and I am looking for someone with a lust for living life and exploring adventure together.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am an achiever. I judge myself by my professional success and I have a positive outlook on my future.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was THE HOUSE OF THE SEVEN GABLES. I liked the prose the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life Experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am real sensitive and my feelings can be hurt real easily.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I remain hopeful that is is possible to find love through an internet site and I look forward to talking with you.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lmfao, timberland, depeche mode, coltrane, coldplay

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, the usual suspects, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law & order, star trek: the next generation