Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988621220 A Single Man in Sylvester, GA 37 / Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Sylvester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: darton college
  • Religion: Christian

Sylvester, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sylvester, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from darton college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, music, and music! I love to read, and have many interests; But, music is tops when it comes to free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music. I also enjoy a good jog or bike ride, weather permitting. And, I especially like spending time in the kitchen trying new culinary ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.Seriously. I am an intensely loyal person, so anyone that I open myself to would need to be similar.

The first thing people notice about me

Vocabulary / manner of speaking.I have no idea how many times I've gotten comments when meeting someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dubliners, by James Joyce... But, honestly, I read it constantly. It's a collection of realistic and passionate short stories. My favorite from it is Araby. It's the very definition of both passion and realism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. It's tough raising a child, but infinitely rewarding.Plus, it's something that I'm confident that I'm great at!
  2. Music.I can't even imagine what life would be like without the constant soundtrack punctuating and enhancing every moment.
  3. My Career.Being able to provide a comfortable lifestyle for my daughter and myself is the bee's knees.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet dance moves.But, to be fair, they would have to be in the kitchen at the time. And know me. And...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I like pie.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

what's up, tigerlily?, trainspotting, dune