Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988610326 A Single Man in New York, NY 34 / graphic designer / photographer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: briarcliffe college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from briarcliffe college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

am vey passionate about biking, being creative (painting, digital art, photography)

I typically spend my leisure time

one of the things that i tend to do in my free time are biking or doing photography

The most influential person in my life has been

a person that doesn't take themselves to seriously, laid back and willing to take a step back and look at the small things in life. Must have strong family values since it reflects how you might be with your own family. As for the rest i rather leave it as a mystery for me find out

The first thing people notice about me

that am always looking at the bright side of things. No matter what the task is at hand able to overcome successfully. Very creative and imaginative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Am grateful for my family members that support me on all of my adventures.
  2. My career path i have chosen.
  3. My creativity. Able to express myself through different mediums.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous