Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988609823 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 50 / Acquisitions Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passions revolve around my sons and spending time with them. We usually go bike riding, hiking, or bowling. Basically anything to get us out of the house. Whatever we find we usually have fun. When the boys are not around I enjoy going to the gym, working in the yard and watching football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having fun with my kids (bowling, hiking, bike riding), going to the gym, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is kind, fun to talk with and has a good sense of humor. Someone who will share their thoughts with me, whether it is serious, or just being silly..

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it depends on the setting in which I meet people. When I meet people at work they would probably say that I'm outgoing and more than willing to state my opinion. In a social setting people probably think I'm a little more reserved since I prefer to listen to people rather than always stating my own opinions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, this is embarrassing, but I can't even remember the last book I read for enjoyment. I read a lot at work so when I have a chance to relax picking up a book is not high on the priority list. I do most of my reading on the internet and it is usually about things in the news, politics, or my favorite sports teams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids (ages 10 and 12). They are fun to be around and I enjoy my time with them.
  2. My family. Having moved around a lot, my parents and my sister mean a lot to me.
  3. I'm also thankful for my time in the military. The Air Force has provided me a lot of great opportunities and experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to joke around, but I have a very dry sense of humor and people tend to take me to serious (until they get to know me.)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

After 24 years in the military I plan on retiring at the end of my current assignment and find a new job in the Dayton area. I just arrived here in September and look forward to finding someone to spend time with and get to know.