Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1988338228 A Single Woman in Roswell, NM 27 / Waitress

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have had a large part in showing livestock when I was younger. Rodeo and rough stock have been a large part of my life as my brother was a bull rider for many years. Who doesnt love football, fishing and hunting?

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching movies and sporting events. Helping my dad work outside...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is very family involved. Someone that enjoys life and works hard for what they have

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality, I like to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

yikes,,,i never read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family and all they do for me. My parents did all they could for me and my brothers and I am very appreciative.
  2. I am thankful for my good health
  3. I am thankful to live in America and have the freedom that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to drink and be social. Im definatly a country girl and Im not afraid to work and get dirty.