Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1987703417 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 34 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I love having a big family to share my life with daily. I am also passionate about teaching, I love helping others reach their full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although I am very busy, I enjoy reading, watching movies and playing volleyball. I also enjoy visiting with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Someone who takes pleasure in making and seeing other happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I enjoy talking and getting to know others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Lincoln. I love history! This book was full of detail and interesting facts about the Civil War.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Children
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I find that people are judgmental, so I try hard not reveal all of my personality, however I enjoy making others laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful