Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1987700518 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 45 / Social Worker

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about ensuring that the children I work with have a permanent, safe and loving home. I am also very passionate about my family and enjoy spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking with my family and friends. I also enjoy reading at times. I often find humor in reality TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that can be true themselves as well as me. The person must have compassion for others, honesty and to be trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I care for others and how compassionate I am for others as well

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Tori Spelling, yes I know Tori Spelling, lol. However, I simply enjoy reading autobiographys/biographys. I really am not into fictional books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I can be shy or appear to be standoffish, I really am not.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I want to be able to take my time to learn all that I can about someone as there are people who appear to be something that they are not in the beginning but it will soon appear given time