Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1987700321 A Single Woman in Cream Ridge, NJ 59 / radio advertising sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cream Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mercer county community college

Cream Ridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cream Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mercer county community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life.. I've had many experiences throughout my life..some bad most good but I always look forward to what's yet to come. I am very competitive and give 100% to whatever I am involved in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the warm weather and time at the beach and pool. I love riding and competiting on my horses and enjoying the surroundings of my farm.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love and live a country lifestyle and also enjoy the great offerings of the city which for me is great food, music, shopping, theatre, sporting events.. I'm looking for a man that has some common interests with me but who also has his own passions and hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

I always try to find commonality with the people I meet for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly online news finance entertainment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the wonderful life I have and enjoy.
  2. I am thankful for the wonderful people in my life
  3. I am thankful for the opportunites that are afforded to me so I can continue to be successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I come off as being a bit forward. I'd like people to see that it's more of a way of being engaged and interested in them

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've lead an independant life and would like to continue it with someone who appreciates that independancy but also apprecaites the intimacy of a commited relationship.

Music I like to listen to

bruce springteen, john conlee, average white band, irma thomas, civil wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

parenthood, modern family, morning joe