Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1987557531 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 35 / singer/entertainment

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about finding the meaning of life, raising my daughter the right way and enjoying life to the fullest enjoying every moment life has to offer. I want to have true love and a loving family that spend quality time together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active, shopping, or dining out. Sometimes just stay home and watch movies or tv and always spending time with my daughter. I'm hardly away from her unless I make plans to slip away briefly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, sincerity and just genuine. Basically what I'm saying is just be fun and be yourself straight from the beginning. No masks please

The first thing people notice about me

I'm confident in who I am and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of now. It's a great book because it really broadens your perspective on life and teaches you to really practice on living in the moment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am who I am as you see it. No sugar coat, so If you can't see it sorry. Don't try and figure me out I'm real :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I love good food, good wine, good conversation, laughter and I'm really fun and easy going. I'm looking for someone who I feel chemistry and long term.