Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1987283418 A Single Man in Sedan, KS 43 / chemical comoany

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Sedan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sedan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sedan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the sport of teamroping and OSU Cowboys

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to cookouts, team roping, movies, out to eat, hang with friends and etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Superlooper magazine.... it shows the winners from USTRC roping events from all over the united states and has the event schedule yet to come and also has great articlesfrom people like Walt Woodard in it to pick up pointers from

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to be a live n healthy
  2. Thankful that I get to do the things that I like in life n I don't have to worry where my next meal is going to come from
  3. Thankful for the good friends and family that I do have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great loving heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I love team roping and anything to do with the outdoors.... my way is not always set in stone and always open for new ideas and options. Always up to have fun doing whatever it is that we decide to do and ect...