Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #198685920 A Single Man in Skowhegan, ME 39 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Skowhegan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island

Skowhegan, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Skowhegan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion over the last 10 years has been poker. I love that no matter how many times I play there are always new lessons to be learned. I've met some great people through poker and also been fortunate to make a few extra dollars in the process. I only play once a week nowadays but find it a fulfilling distraction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors in the spring, summer and fall in Maine. I stay fairly close to home most of the time enjoying my garden/land/hot tub. I also enjoy traveling (flying not driving), shopping, dining out and playing texas holdem. I tend to watch a lot of movies and mixed martial arts (UFC) in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, happy, loving and open minded. A person that enjoys quite nights at home but also has the ambition and desire to see the world. I want someone who will accept me for me but will also help me to develop into the best version of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living in the most interesting time period in human existence
  2. having a job that allows me the financial flexibility to work part time
  3. medical marijuana

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other