Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19864327 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 62 / chiropractor and in transition

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love a good movie or good book. Love to find treasures at thrift/goodwill stores. Love a good concert. Love getting into the woods for a walk/hike. Love to be on the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visit thrift store. Shop ebay, work out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest authentic and sense of humor. All are important!

The first thing people notice about me

Physically fit, easy going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All that I have.
  2. A wonderful son
  3. My good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction