Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19862827 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 30 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys, Love, Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, educating myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best of Me, a love story, I enjoyed the the persistence of love, the beauty of truth and romance the lives within the heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. All Of my Blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strengths

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Don't judge a book by its cover, you might be missing out on a great story

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational