Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19862522 A Single Woman in Knightdale, NC 45 / Accounts Receivable

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Knightdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Knightdale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Knightdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from methodist university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a simple girl, but what moves or fulfills me are moments with my family and friends, spent laughing, talking and reminiscing.....traveling, even if just a weekend getaway.....listening to music, I mean really listening to the words.....attending concerts and sporting events and getting caught up with the crowd.....and quiet, stimulating conversations with a significant other!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports, playing, watching & attending sporting events (hate the Cowboys, Lakers & Tarheels, some might consider these character flaws, lol....Heat & Panthers fan); love reading, traveling, movies, shooting pool, concerts, stimulating conversations, family time & simply sitting on the beach for hours on end!

The most influential person in my life has been

It's very important to me that my partner is a man of integrity, who is emotionally available, reliable, unselfish, mature, stable, loyal and true, and is a good listener. I also hope he truly understands the importance of communication, connection, compromise and commitment! And if he appreciates reciprocation as much as I do....and enjoys sports, then that's some nice icing on a pretty powerfully built cake!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile....and I've been told that people can tell right away that I played basketball.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unlucky 13 by James Patterson -- part of the Women Murder's Club series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's favor
  2. Family
  3. Peace of mind

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Simplicity describes how & who I am! Sometimes I would describe myself as simply complex, until you get to know me when complex disappears into plain ole simple, which includes the fact that I don't wear makeup & I'm a very basic, plain eater (love chick-fil-a). I'm genuine, down to earth, laid-back, giving (but no fool), independent, educated, drama free, athletic (former collegiate basketball player), funny (but very serious), God-fearing, dependable, versatile (comfortable in many settings), trustworthy, family-oriented, financially stable.....the very things that I would very much appreciate in my potential mate!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other