Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19861933 A Single Man in Yonkers, NY 22 / Shift supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yonkers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and family, which is most important. In few weeks I hope to have my CDL license and DPW job.

I typically spend my leisure time

On day off I'd spend it with family or with my special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind loving heart of woman. Happiness and care for each other

The first thing people notice about me

My funny humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was a fiction. About a loving man who rescues woman from a nightmare. I liked him being knight, shining armor for this woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind, loving heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

How I mean it when I say I'll take care of you and let nothing bad happen to you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey