Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19856031 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 67 / Human Resources Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Projects around the house, weekend road trips, watching t.v., surfing the net and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The same things most women want in a partner, honesty, integrity, caring, chemistry and a little romance. Someone to share life's ups and downs and whatever adventures may lay ahead. Someone with a positive attitude, does not dwell on the past but enjoys the present.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Innocent Blood by James Rollins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family fills my life with love
  2. My career and friends give me a sense of pride and accomplishment
  3. My two dogs give me comfort and peace

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I was a competitive ice skater in my youth, and later taught skating for a few years. Now I enjoy competition barbecue and being a certified barbecue judge.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction