Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19853034 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 43 / Teacher/Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family; Love life, Career, my overall happiness and well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i enjoy catering to and pampering my mate. Spending quality time with my children. Hanging out and enjoying some quality time with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

MR Right would be confident about who they are; Know what they are looking for in a woman. Knows what it is to experience true love and is willing to give true love in return. Knows how to treat a woman. Loves to laugh and have fun. Someone who loves being catered to by their mate, and gives it in return. Someone who keeps it real and simple while having the best of times in life.

The first thing people notice about me

attractiveness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Courageous Faith By ED Hindson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Who I am as a person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest