Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1985203329 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 30 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salem state college
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salem state college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Trying new things and making the most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time, hanging out with friends, spending time with my family, going to the gym, Zumba, hanging out at home reading/watching T.V. I also like to go downtown and walk around, go to the movies, and trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and is able to laugh at themselves. Someone who is open to new experiences, and someone to share new experiences with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor, I like to make the best of any situation and sometimes making people laugh is the best solution to an uncomfortable situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl....it took a while to get into, but after a few chapters I was glued to the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job, it makes getting up everyday easier, summers off helps too!
  2. I am thankful for my family, who are a constant support.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, they make life more interesting!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my sensitive side. I tend to be witty and sarcastic and that sometimes does not leave room for people to see my sensitive side. I try to be open to others feelings and to be sensitive toward them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting someone with similar interests as me who is looking to go out and have fun and share new life experiences together.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama