Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1984892622 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 36 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Using my education and life experience to make a positive impact on the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with good friends (the activity isn't particularly important, since the company is what makes it enjoyable); When I need to wind down, I enjoy reading a good mystery novel curled up on the couch with my cat at my feet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have always been perfectly happy being busy busy busy with working more than one job, or going to school and working, etc. I am looking for the special someone that makes me want to slow down, the one that I'd much rather spend free time exploring and adventuring with, instead of being on the go busy all the time. We need to be able to communicate, whether that be picking up on each others' sarcastic tendencies as humor, or sharing more intimate, intelligent conversation. And, on a lighter note, I need to be able to sleep soundly with you next to me. That's a good sign to me that I'm comfortable with you, that you're rig

The first thing people notice about me

Either that I have ongoing hiccups frequently; or the quantity of coffee I can consume in a day (ex-Bux-rista)

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of Sue Grafton's mystery novels, "W is for Wasted". I love being able to pick up any book in the series, and feel completely familiar with Kinsey Milhone, as if I was reading about a good friend. Sue Grafton has a great knack for "catching you up" on the adventures of the main character without being boringly repetitive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family
  2. Caring Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While people tend to attribute my talkative nature to being extroverted, I wish they would recognize that I am actually much more introverted than I come across. I think of myself as having a chameleon-ish personality, that blends to meet the personalities around me. I definitely prefer small group or one on one settings to big group outings.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other