Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1984887531 A Single Woman in Westfield, IN 36 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Westfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art especially. I also love music and animals. I love to do charitable work, I have done a lot of volunteer work. I am very compassionate towards others and really want to make a difference in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy crafting, spending time with friends and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, I am a shorty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Horizontal Life" by Chelsea Handler. A very funny book recommended to me by a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my artistic and creative abilities.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and my love for animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal of a friend I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Sweet