Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19848838 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 39 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading. I think I'm a garbage disposal of the written word, I'll read anything. Traveling and living by experience. I think I've learned as much if not more from just living than all my years of being in school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wandering around the city exploring. Taking a random architectural tour or going to a museum. Picking a direction and driving out a couple of hours, seeing what's there.

The most influential person in my life has been

That mysterious, all-encompassing, ever-elusive spark with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Something to read
  3. The desire to have different experiences

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

grapes of wrath, ready player one, from beirut to jerusalem