Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1984857724 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 36 / Media

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Performing arts, volunteering with children, women and environmental issues, music, tennis, swimming, poetry, photography, cooking, languages, interior decor, intercultural exchange, meeting and learning from people of all walks of life, spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up with friends and family and checking out local eateries, performance arts, volunteering, playing tennis, music, reading, walk on the beach, hiking...anything outdoors, foreign films

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say I have a generous spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was late to get this book, but thoroughly enjoyed it....Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neal Houston. Not only was the storytelling compelling, but her voice as a writer was so authentic and inspired.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Health and a sound mind
  3. Beauty in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never thought about that. I think people are drawn to us for various reasons. Some stick around to really get to know us, but others come and go, and it is okay. There is beauty in both situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Looking forward to the adventure, and most of all the possibility of connecting with an amazing life long partner!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

several, several, still discovering

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul