Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1984857235 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 53 / Program Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, intimacy, my kids, family, school, work, friends, weight loss, cooking, dinner parties for special occasions, learning to hand dance, learning to play chess my son is teaching me. He was in chess challenge and he only 11.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, shopping with kids

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty trust monogamy and great passionate strong attraction

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

actually it was my cultural book in my humanities class. I liked leaning about the different cultures. Art and how people live in foreign countries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My Children
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am honest and trust worthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have never dated outside my race. I was raised to love and respect all people. I hope my matches feel remotely the same.