Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1984850529 A Single Woman in Union City, NJ 55 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: school in brazil.
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

praying for world peace

I typically spend my leisure time

going to church,execising and good conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is educated, compassionate, trustworthy, romantic and humorous. I think communication is key so definitely someone who likes to converse. I want a man who will support my goals and ambitions.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my long hair and my sense of style. I love looking beautiful and keeping up with the latest trends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Break Out By Joel Austin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. my faith in god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I'm actually very trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a 53 year old single mother of a beautiful 23 year old daughter. I'm a business owner and I'm very hard-working. I moved to the United States about twenty five years ago and I'm in love with this country. My daughter currently lives in Miami so I enjoy taking trips there and spending time with her. My family is important to me so I'm very family oriented. I love taking trips to the countryside and the beach. I enjoy the winter season and playing in the snow with the family. I would like to meet someone who would enjoy the simple things in life like I do. I love going out dancing with my girlfriends and just simply enjo

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

break out by joel austin, the book thief by markus zusak, how the world sees you by sally hogshead

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

blake shelton and tim mcgraw, neyo, kirk franklin, louis armstrong, jim brickman

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rio 2, knight and day, dancing in the rain

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera