Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1984828927 A Single Woman in Kingsville, TX 58 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: bee county college , kingsville tx
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kingsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kingsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to find a good Christian man that loves me, respects me and and wants to spend rest of his life with me, that's all I ever wanted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors which includes barbeques, fishing but you have to show me and going bicycle riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good morals, confidence

The first thing people notice about me

I always smile and greet everyone with a good morning, etc, and I always start up a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. I am thankful for the roof over my head (my house).
  3. I am thankful for my children.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I lost my oldest child to duchenne muscular dystrophy in 2000.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show