Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19847032 A Single Woman in Little Falls, MN 56 / Home Health Aide

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Little Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Little Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, I haven't really done this before, i like to see things go well for people, animals and the environment, i want to help in what ever I can. I like food, and cooking, movies of all kinds, music, mostly classic rock, but other types as well, conserts are Great! I grew up on a resort, love water activities and fishing, beaches aren't a bad thing either :) I ride bike, motorcycle, play womens softball, and other summer sports. I likes daytime or moonlight walks, grilling,camping, the REAL kind, no trailers or campers. Gardening, mostly veggies n herbs. I like sharing adventures, and spontanious activities. Im creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like fishing, ice or other, hanging out witb friends amd riding motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, thoughtfulness, adventure, passion, fun loving, funny, outgoing,creative. Hope they can handle mine, somtimes off the wall bumor. Sharing is also a good quality, I have traveled some, and like to do more, in state, country, and beond. Shareing new exsperiancesIs more fun, and meaningfulwitj a partner

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly aproch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three kids, and hopeing grandkids some day.
  2. Being in good health, and not having any cronic health issues.
  3. Goodfriends to share lives exsperances with.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, fast n furious, jerasic park ect.