Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19846834 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 28 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People are my passion. I love that I get to have a hand in shaping the future through the students I teach. I'm passionate about helping and loving people, especially when they need it most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out at the gym with my friends. TurboKick is my favorite but I do a lot of different types of work outs! I listen to music a LOT and I legitimately enjoy all genres. After a long day, I like just sitting down and watching something on Netflix. I make sure to catch the news at least once a day so I'm up to date on current events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can laugh with. Someone I can talk with for hours about anything, going from funny to serious to back again. I want someone that will tease me about my fear of spiders but still always be there when I need him... Even if it's just to kill a spider. I want someone that will joke with me and pop back sarcasm for my sass. I want a man that knows what he wants in life. I want a partner. I want a best friend to conquer the world with.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion. I love my family, friends, and career and I'm incapable of hiding it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books very often, but I love reading articles! I read a lot of education articles, since I'm a teacher. The last set of books I read was a series about teaching. Teaching With Passion, Teaching with Purpose, and a few others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They've always been supportive of my choices in life.
  2. My friends. I am surrounded by great people who I can always laugh or cry with.
  3. My career. I get paid to do what used to be a hobby. Work never feels like work!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really suck at small talk. It's not because I don't WANT to make small talk, I'm just shy at first. Once I know you a bit, I'm more than happy to open up but don't be offended if I'm not a great conversationalist at first. I promise, I'll do my best!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Sweet

A little more about me

There's nothing in the world I wouldn't do for the people I love. My job as a band director is the most fulfilling thing I ever could have done; it has its challenges, but I love it so much! I enjoy working out a few times a week. If it means anything to you, I'm right between an INFJ and ENFJ, though I lean more towards the latter.I am INCREDIBLY sarcastic. I like to joke around. Don't take me too seriously.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, friends, modern family, how i met your mother, royal pains, one tree hill, modern family