Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19846430 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 19 / Actor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love being creative whether producing music, drawing, cooking, or sometimes singing. I want to major in Theatre Arts and Forensics/Criminal Justice. I love to go out partying with my friends and every now and then we play video games altogether. I like to joke around at certain times and love staring fun conversations, yet I'm a quiet guy. I'm usually shy, but I do like girls. I'm a pet-lover, too. I help out people a lot. I always feel cozy when I talk to attractive girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play PC or console games, chat with friends, go to the movies, eat, and go partying. For now, I enjoy producing electronic dance music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Food and games
  3. Girls and partying

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful