Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1984198625 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 58 / Took 2011 off but plan to go back to Medical equiptment specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. mary's college
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. mary's college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am passionate about spending time with my familyAlso my peace that I receive from my faithI love to spend time at the lake I enjoy looking at real estateI enjoy travel, it's interesting to see how other people live

I typically spend my leisure time

See "what I am passionate about" Also:Spending time with family & friends. Reading, watching movies, play games, walking a dog. Sometimes I go shopping, or work on my computer. A day or weekend trip. I enjoy watching professional hockey games, but only live, I get bored watching them on TV. However If there is an exciting football game I will watch that on TV. Bowling is always fun, but I'm terrible at it and don't care. And sometimes I just like to relax. I also like to organize, catch up on e-mails, bills, yard work etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone the knows the definition of serenity. Someone that is easy going, patient, honest, kind, caring, fun, with an even temper during stressful times. Someone that is close to their family. Enjoys dogs. A sense of humor is good too. Someone that believes in commitment, doesn't believe in casual sex and is ready for a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh at myself and my stupid jokes. People notice my smile and that I am friendly & can easily talk to just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Morning, Noon & Night by Sidney Sheldon - It was a bit twisted and kept my interest the entire time. Also: The girl with the dragon tattoo.The Help- This book only made me realize that I NEED HELP!The kite runner: It is interesting to imagine what it would be like if I was born in another country and realize how very grateful I am to live in the USA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am perfect.. lol But really; Yes, I'm a blond, but I'm not an idiot

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I currently live in Goodyear Arizona, but will be staying in Roseville CA (north of Sacramento) for a while. I love Arizona & Northern CA and at this point could live in either place. However, I think this is the perfect time to invest in real estate in Arizona so we will see. I took one year off from work ( all of 2011) to travel and work on myself & have fun. I could really get used to this!I have not dated in two years (my choice) because my job was very intense with lots of travel, I was totally happy on my own & it was not a priority. I am now ready!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction