Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19841924 A Single Woman in Jessup, MD 62 / Administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Jessup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: old westbury
  • Religion: Christian

Jessup, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jessup, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, live it to the fullest, laughter, and be kind to others. I love to dance and music makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading the Bible, and pampering myself. I do my best to work on my imperfections, although I know I am far from perfect, acknowledging my flaws helps me to become a better person.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident man, who is kind, loving and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who loves to laugh, and have a forgiving heart. A family man, A man who has a nice smile and knows how to dress according to the occasion. Someone who cares about his hygiene

The first thing people notice about me

I have a walk that will stop traffic and a smile that causes accidents :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glass House

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents, especially my father who taught me how a man should treat a woman
  3. My determination to never settle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to process information , I sometimes might analysis what a person says, especially if they are questionable.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to dance, enjoy being in good company, I am a lady, do not like to be around people that uses profanity. I can be very loving, and nurturing. Integrity is something I do my best to live by and it important I surround myself with people who have the same values..

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime