Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1984182229 A Single Man in Washington, DC 29 / Analyst for the Federal Government

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: john carroll university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from john carroll university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge fan of watchin/playing sports, especially running, swimming, NY Giants, Yankees, Islanders, and St. John's Basketball. I love to go fishing (especially surf casting or deep sea fighing), and anything involving the ocean or a beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, and hanging out with my friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me is honesty. I don't think I can be with someone who isn't truely honest about themselves or what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

It's hard to answer that, because I hate talking about myself, but I think that people notice my personality towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. its a historical fiction about the Middle Ages, I liked it because I am a huge history buff and it really painted a thorough picture of life in the Middle Ages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a fun person. Most people tell me that I look very serious, but once they get to know me, they know that I am able to open up and relax.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really don't like talking about myself online, I'm still skeptical of this whole online dating thing, but if you want to learn more about me, shoot me an email.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

protect and defend, pillars of the earth, gods and generals

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, flogging molly, zac brown band, jay-z, irish music

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, gladiator, talladega nights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

entourage, criminal minds, anything on the history channel