Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983485311 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 35 / Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hula (Hawaiian Dance), Juijitsu, Muay Thai, MMA, Active in Church

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and cocktails with family and friends, train MMA, sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

I am born and raised in Hawaii. Moved to Virginia Beach while in the military and have lived here for 5 years. My 12 year old daughter and I spend a lot of quality time together but I do enjoy unwinding with friends from time to time. My outlook on life is that it is too short and I do my best to look at the glass as half full. I enjoy cooking, hula (hawaiian dance), and mixed martial arts training.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. I have long, wavy, Hawaiian hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the bible a lot and I enjoy it..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sillyness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is financially and emotionally stable, loves being with kids and animals, and has strong family values.Being romantic and spontaneous are things I enjoy bringing to the relationship.

What I like to read

Other

TV I like to Watch

Action