Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983485212 A Single Woman in Mount Arlington, NJ 36 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Arlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, especially acoustic guitar. I love spending as much time as I can with family and friends, whether thats out to dinner, or roasting marshmallows in the back yard! I enjoy sporting events, especially football and baseball... and while I don't know anything about hocket, I love watching hockey live! I love being outdoors, either hiking in the woods, or kayaking on the lake... the fresh air soothes me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, working out, jumping in the leaves with my son! Sporting events are always so much fun, as well as concerts. I enjoy going out, but will always enjoy a quiet night in being cozy with a delicious meal, a good movie, and even better wine :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son... he shows me what life is all about every single day
  2. My family and friends... such wonderful people that I'm lucky to be surrounded by all the time
  3. My health... taking care of myself now will allow me to enjoy my first two thankfuls as long as possible! :

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful