Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983482414 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 31 / Billing clerk

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I spend lots of time with them so I need someone who values family as well. I would also have to say that without them I would not be the person I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go out with friends over dinner, watch movies and play with my dogs. I love to laugh and have fun so I enjoy anything that allows me to do just that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, values family, goal orientated, enjoys life, compassionate, romantic at times, communicator

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job, many dont have one in these times
  3. My ability to perservere in good times and bad

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Sweet