Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983475419 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 34 / Regional Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and watching sports, listening to music, having fun with my friends, venturing around Dallas....I'm fantastic at getting lost.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure...if you can't have fun and go thru life together it's going to be hard....The others are givens like trust, honesty, faith, loyalty etc...those are basics...

The first thing people notice about me

Probably where I went to school....very much a spartygirl :) from my license plate, to my tshirts etc...even my dog's name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the life that I've been given...I've had moments of trial etc in the last year but I've pulled through it and am stronger from it.
  2. My family and friends...they're my rocks and I'm so glad I can count on them for anything at anytime.
  3. Working out...just makes me feel good and burns my stress...If I couldn't I'd lose my mind :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Ask me anything....I can't think of any major secrets I have.