Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983472811 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 29 / Federal Proposal Writer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion has always been writing, which is why I do it for a living! I also love to read and typically read a new book every week. My faith and serving others is very important to me and I love finding new opportunities to reach out to others whether it be through a charity or in everyday life. I'm typically happiest when I'm around friends or family just talking and having a good time and tend to prefer a weekend night out at an Irish pub or winery over a noisy club. I love trying new things, and as long as I'm able to laugh and have a good time with friends, I'm content!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family and am happiest when I'm out doing something with them. I write proposals for the government for a living, but when I have the time, I also enjoy writing for pleasure. On the weekends, I enjoy taking my dog on hikes or to the park and getting some fresh air. I enjoy going out and grabbing a drink with friends or spending the day at a winery. In the summer I enjoy going to National's games and heading to the beach for a weekend. I can usually have fun doing just about anything and love trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a trustworthy person who has integrity and treats everyone kindly, not just me. I appreciate people who choose to have a positive attitude and are happy with their life majority of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often told by people that I'm very friendly and easy to talk to right off the bat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sing You Home" by Jodi Picoult. She always writes about controversial topics that get you thinking and keep you hooked!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is by far the biggest blessing in my life and the thing for which I am most thankful for.
  2. Being able to go to a job everyday that allows me to use my writing skills and meet new people.
  3. Having wonderful friends who I've known my whole life and am still close with today.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful