Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983457214 A Single Man in Norman, OK 24 / I study at OU for now.

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trying my hardest at whatever it is I do.Whether it's studying, working, exercising, video games, whatever, I like to try hard in the hopes of some day doing it really well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am often playing games or working out with my friends.The best stories are made when you hang out with other people, so that's why I enjoy my friends so much.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a girl who I can trust and who will trust me in return.Also, who will pretty much be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People might notice that I can be sarcastic or argumentative, but it's all for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having true life.
  2. My ridiculous family!
  3. All my great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit, Thoughtful