Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983455111 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 72 / Retiree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, dancing, art, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and caring man who respects me and my interests and dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and a generous heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcom Gladwell. A facinating book that made me notice the details of how we all come to become ourselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren.
  2. My good health.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am my own person.. content and proud of all my accomplishments!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to take my time to get to know someone better.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin