Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983454914 A Single Woman in Grand Meadow, MN 42 / accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Grand Meadow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Meadow, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Meadow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending as much time with my kids and my family as possible. I enjoy shopping, scrapbooking photos of my kids, boating, swimming, being in the sun, photography, amusement parks, concerts, dancing, get-togethers with friends, I prefer music over TV. Love being on the water!

I typically spend my leisure time

in my free time, I am usually scrapbooking, tending to the garden or cooking/baking. I love spending time at a friends cabin swimming and boating. Tubin' down the Root River is also something that I enjoy on weekends!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that can communicate, is HONEST, affectionate, well respected, outgoing, fun with a sense of humor, witty, healthy, stable, keeps himself clean and smelling good.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I always have a smile on my face and I am almost always able to put a smile on someone elses face as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "heaven is for real", it's an amazing book, one that I will never forget! I am now in the middle of the "50 shades of grey" series....oh la la!!! Entertaining to say the least!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing children
  2. My health
  3. My wonderful family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendly personality!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, the polar express

TV I like to Watch

Comedy