Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983448022 A Single Woman in Manheim, PA 51 / customer service/accts receivable

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Manheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Manheim, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manheim, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting outside when the weather is nice! Being silly with someone I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, gardening & antiquing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves to be outdoors working or having fun, who is content with the simple life but enjoys an adventure, who knows when to be serious but is not afraid to be silly, who is faithful & devoted but not smothering, who can turn the mundane tasks of everyday into silliness or romance, who uses technology but isn't glued to it., who is confident but not cocky, who will have the energy to work outside with me on a warm day & stay in bed with me on a rainy one, who can make a child laugh and smile, who is kind and generous to others, who remains positive through life's adversities, Who gives me that feeling you cannot describe!

The first thing people notice about me

I think ..that I am easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It provoked thought and made me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had the fortune of knowing my father for 16 years when others have never known theirs.
  2. Having been able to share 27 years with my dearly missed late sister
  3. For my beautiful daughter who has helped me get through some very tough times in life and has given me so many wonderful memories.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have learned from those I have lost and therefore enjoy the little things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am hoping to make a connection with someone who loves "playing" outside. I am not afraid to get dirty. I don't mind having plans but usually prefer to be spontanious and may wake up on a weekend and just work outside in the dirt or go for a drive to some place I have never been.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field