Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983447513 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 39 / Writer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Probably food, most of all. I look at restaurant menus online, I go to food festivals, and when I decide to go somewhere, the first thing I worry about is how the food will be.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Cooking, 2) walking my dog, 3) obsessively checking Reddit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life that I lead .. a happy home, lots of friends, and a comfortable life.
  2. I am thankful for how fortunate I have been in life. I live in a free country where I have some of the best opportunities I could possibly hope for and the best chances of wealth and success ever. I know that I am lucky to have stumbled into this life and I am incredibly thankful for that.
  3. I give thanks for how many of my needs are taken care of without even thinking of them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet