Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983444918 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, SC 27 / Server's Assistant in fine dining, and Art Gallery collaborator

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cycling, Photography, skiing, art,

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, cycling, reading at coffee shops, outdoors activities

The most influential person in my life has been

For me one of the most important things for me in another person is an eagerness to enjoy the outdoors and be able to have fun with it, to work hard, play hard, and also enjoy a warm couch and relaxation.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am a very outgoing person that gets along very well with people and enjoys being social

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had the chance to be adopted into a wonderful family (from birth) that was able to offer me opportunity and loving support.
  2. My friends who have been there for me through the best and worst of times.
  3. The ability to travel and explore the world I live in and experience the cultural diversity that makes our world beautiful

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous