Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983419010 A Single Woman in Mooresville, IN 34 / medical assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mooresville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get into learning about the human body. Any new information to me is exciting. I'm also a sucker for slueth novels, crime dramas, and historical documentaries. I also like music. My tastes are pretty broad, whith alternative rock and classic rock being some of my faves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is a favorite for me. If it's fiction it will be a crime novel, if it's non-fiction it will be medically related. I also enjoy hiking when the weather cooperates.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They are why I get out of bed in the morning. They keep me motivated, on my toes, and force me to be a better person in order to be a better parent.
  2. True friends are hard to come by and their numbers tend to dwindle in times of adversity. I am blessed and thankful to have a handful of friends that have seen me through the worst of times.
  3. I am grateful for the trials I've had in my life. The things that seemed impossible or hopeless at the time have come full circle to make me who I am today. I have a sense of "it's all gonna be alright" that I didn't have 5 years ago.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful